BTS’s 2019  ‘Love Yourself: Speak Yourself’ World Tour has kicked off, this is the setlist with links to the fanchants where we have them – some of the songs don’t have any official ones.

Setlist for the BTS Love Yourself:Speak Yourself 2019 World Tour with fanchants and lyrics

Main concert

  • Intro(VCR)
  • Dionysus
  • Not Today
  • Wings
  • VCR (J-Hope & Jungkook focus)
  • Trivia: Just Dance (J-Hope solo)
  • Euphoria (Jungkook solo)
  • Best Of Me
  • VCR (Jimin & RM focus)
  • Serendipity (Full Length Edition) (Jimin solo)
  • Trivia: Love (RM solo)
  • Boy With Luv
  • Medley: Dope, Bapsae, Fire
  • Idol
  • VCR (V focus)
  • Singularity (V solo)
  • Fake Love
  • VCR (Suga & Jin focus)
  • Trivia: Seesaw (Suga solo)
  • Epiphany (Jin solo)
  • The Truth Untold 
  • Outro: Tear
  • MIC Drop
  • Intermission(VCR)

Check out more of our BTS blog posts or hit us up on Twitter (@btsfanchants) if you’ve got something interesting to share!